Northern Idaho

 

TBD
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)

Serves: Bonners County, Boundary County

Ken Scott
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program and
Local Veterans Employment Representative (DVOP/LVER)

Email: Kenneth.Scott@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 457-8789 Ext. 3842

Serves: Benewah County, Kootenai County, Shoshone County

North Central Idaho

Daniel Navarro
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Daniel.navarro@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 799-5000 Ext. 4009

 

Serves: Clearwater County, Idaho County, Letah County, Lewis County, Nez Perce County

Southwestern Idaho

Larry Zirtzman
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Larry.Zirtzman@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3575 Ext. 3762

Serves: Ada County (Boise), Elmore County, Owyhee County

Mike LeDuc
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program and Local Veterans Employment Representative (DVOP/LVER)
Email: Michael.leDuc@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3575 Ext. 3609

Serves: Ada County (Meridian), Boise County, Valley County

Dave Howerton
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Dave.Howerton@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 364-7781 Ext. 3147

Serves: Adams County, Canyon County, Gem County, Payette County, Washington County

Matt Bennett
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program and
Local Veterans Employment Representative (DVOP/LVER)

Email: Matt.Bennett@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3575 Ext. 4327

Serves: Southwestern Idaho

South Central Idaho

Joe Lozano
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Joe.Lozano@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 735-2500 Ext. 3643

Serves: Blain County, Camas County, Cassia County, Gooding County, Jerome County, Lincoln County, Minidoka County, Twin Falls County

Southeastern Idaho

Robertta Matulis
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program and
Local Veterans Employment Representative (DVOP/LVER)

Email: robertta.matulis@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 236-6710 Ext. 3971

Serves: Bannock County, Bear Lake County, Bingham County, Caribou County, Franklin County, Oreida County, Power County

Eastern Idaho

Denise Spring
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Mail: Denise.Spring@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 557-2500 Ext. 3661

Serves: Bonneville County, Butte County, Clark County, Custer County, Freemont County, Jefferson County, Lemhi County, Madison County, Teton County

Employment and Training

Note: For questions about the Uniformed Services Employment and Reemployment Rights Act (USERRA), contact Brent Ferro.

Bill Reed
Veterans Program Coordinator
Email: William.Reed@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3570 Ext. 3339

Brent Ferro
Director for Veterans Employment and Training (DVET)
Email: ferro.brent.m@dol.gov
Phone: (208) 332-8947 Ext. 3300

 

Idaho Division of Veterans Services

Veterans Services

Boise: (208) 780-1380
Lewiston: (208) 750-3690
Post Falls: (208) 446-1092
Twin Falls: (208) 736-0719
Pocatello: (208) 235-7890

Veterans Affairs

Phone: 1-800 827-1000