Northern Idaho

Ken Scott
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program and
Local Veterans Employment Representative (DVOP/LVER)

Email: Kenneth.Scott@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 457-8789 Ext. 3842

Serves: Benewah County, Bonner County, Boundary County, Kootenai County, Shoshone County

Megan Ross
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Megan.Ross@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 457-8789 ex.t 3808

Serves: Benewah County, Bonner County, Boundary County, Kootenai County, Shoshone County

North Central Idaho

James Krueger
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: James.Krueger@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 799-5000 Ext. 3845

Serves: Clearwater County, Idaho County, Letah County, Lewis County, Nez Perce County

Southwestern Idaho

Larry Zirtzman
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Larry.Zirtzman@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3575 Ext. 3762

Serves: Ada County (Boise), Elmore County, Owyhee County

Mike LeDuc
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program and Local Veterans Employment Representative (DVOP/LVER)
Email: Michael.leDuc@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3575 Ext. 3609

Serves: Ada County (Meridian), Boise County, Valley County

Kameron Elumbaugh
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Kameron.Elumbaugh@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 364-7781 Ext. 3373

Serves: Adams County, Canyon County, Gem County, Payette County, Washington County

Matt Bennett
Local Veterans Employment Representative (LVER)
Email: Matt.Bennett@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3575 Ext. 4327

Serves: Southwestern Idaho

South Central Idaho

Joe Lozano
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Joe.Lozano@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 735-2500 Ext. 3631

Serves: Blain County, Camas County, Cassia County, Gooding County, Jerome County, Lincoln County, Minidoka County, Twin Falls County

Southeastern Idaho

Darrick Flores
Disabled Veterans Program and Local Veterans Employment Representative (DVOP/LVER)

Email: Darrick.Flores@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 236-6710 Ext. 4236

Serves: Bannock County, Bear Lake County, Bingham County, Caribou County, Franklin County, Oreida County, Power County

Eastern Idaho

Denise Spring
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Mail: Denise.Spring@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 557-2500 Ext. 3661

Serves: Bonneville County, Butte County, Clark County, Custer County, Fremont County, Jefferson County, Lemhi County, Madison County, Teton County

Employment and Training

Note: For questions about the Uniformed Services Employment and Reemployment Rights Act (USERRA), contact Brent Ferro.

Bill Reed
Veterans Program Coordinator
Email: William.Reed@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3570 Ext. 3339

Larry Zirtzman
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Larry.Zirtzman@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3575 Ext. 3762

Brent Ferro
Director for Veterans Employment and Training (DVET)
Email: ferro.brent.m@dol.gov
Phone: (208) 332-8947 Ext. 3300

Idaho Division of Veterans Services

USA flag

Veterans Services

Boise: (208) 780-1380
Lewiston: (208) 750-3690
Post Falls: (208) 446-1092
Twin Falls: (208) 736-0719
Pocatello: (208) 235-7890

Veterans Affairs

Phone: 1-800 827-1000

ver: 3.5.1a | last updated:
Jump back to top of page button